Your job, your passion at emania Media Service GmbH!

Deine Karriere bei emania
emania Media Service GmbH was founded out of great passion, and it is with this passion that we continue to work in all parts of the emania company. We are not looking for employees, but real team members who share the same passion with us. If you too would like to turn your passion into a career, then you have come to the right place. If you are specifically interested in the media/anime area of our company and we don't have any vacancies at the moment, you are welcome to prove your passion in advance with our long-term partner, Anime Kultur Association. Achieving great things together \(^_^)/

Vacancies:

Warehouse clerk (m/f/d)

Warehouse clerk (m/f/d)

One of our core businesses is the direct distribution of Asian food and merchandise products from the hottest anime, manga and game series from Japan via our online shop AnimeFanShop.de. For our dispatch warehouse in Berlin-Marienfelde, we are looking for a warehouse clerk (m/f/d) who will primarily be responsible for warehouse management and the dispatch of orders.

Job type: Full time (40h)

Recruitment period: January / February 2022

Primary location: Schichauweg 52, 12307 Berlin

Your area of responsibility:

  • warehouse management
  • packing and dispatching orders
  • receiving and storing goods
  • maintaining product entries in our EDP systems
  • supporting customers during warehouse sales
  • loading and unloading vans for our anime events
  • assisting with the operation of booths at anime events (weekend work)

Your profile:

  • open-minded about anime, Japan, Asia, gaming
  • physically fit for the work in the warehouse
  • heights or ladder steady
  • good German language skills
  • good customer communication
  • basic knowledge of computers and graphics programmes (cutting of pictures)
  • willingness to learn and open-minded towards new media (social media, smartphone etc.)
  • ability to work independently
  • willingness to travel to anime events in Germany, Austria, Switzerland & France
Corona-Info:

Due to the current regulation of the state of Berlin, the 2G-rule (recovered / vaccinated) applies in our warehouse Schichauweg 52, 12307 Berlin. Appropriate proof must be shown to the responsible staff before entering.

Dein Job, deine Leidenschaft bei der emania Media Service GmbH!

Deine Karriere bei emania
Aus großer Leidenschaft wurde die emania Media Service GmbH gegründet und mit dieser Leidenschaft wird auch weiterhin in allen Unternehmensteilen der emania gearbeitet. Wir suchen keine Mitarbeiter, sondern echte Team-Mitglieder, die die gleiche Leidenschaft mit uns teilen. Wenn auch du deine Leidenschaft zum Beruf machen möchtest, dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wenn du dich speziell für den Medien/Anime Bereich unseres Unternehmens interessierst und wir derzeit keine offenen Stellen haben, kannst du deine Leidenschaft gerne auch bei unserem langjährigen Partner, dem Anime Kultur e.V. vorab unter Beweis stellen. Gemeinsam Großes erreichen \(^_^)/

Offene Stellen:

Lagerist (m/w/d)

Lagerist (m/w/d)

Eines unserer Kerngeschäfte ist der direkte Vertrieb von asiatischen Lebensmitteln und Merchandise-Produkten aus den angesagtesten Anime, Manga und Game-Serien von Japan über unseren Online-Shop AnimeFanShop.de. Für unser Versandlager in Berlin-Marienfelde suchen wir ab sofort einen Lageristen (m/w/d) der primär die Lagerverwaltung und den Versand von Bestellungen übernimmt.

Stellenart: Vollzeit (40h)

Einstellungszeitraum: ab Januar / Februar 2022

Primärer Einsatzort: Schichauweg 52, 12307 Berlin

Dein Aufgabenbereich:

  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Packen und Versenden von Bestellungen
  • Annahme und Einlagerung von Waren
  • Pflege von Produkteinträgen in unseren EDV-Systemen
  • Betreuung von Kunden beim Lagerverkauf
  • Be- und Entladen von Transportern für unsere Anime-Events
  • Aushilfe beim Betreiben von Ständen auf Anime-Events (Wochenendarbeit)

Dein Profil:

  • aufgeschlossen zu den Themen Anime, Japan, Asien, Gaming
  • körperlich fit für die Arbeiten im Lager
  • Höhen bzw. Leiter fest
  • gute Deutschkenntnisse
  • gute Kundenkommunikation
  • Grundkenntnisse am Computer und Grafikprogrammen (Zuschnitt von Bildern)
  • Lernbereitschaft und aufgeschlossen gegenüber neuen Medien (Social Media, Smartphone etc.)
  • Fähigkeit zum eigenverantwortlichen Arbeiten
  • Reisebereitschaft zu Anime-Events u.a. in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz & Frankreich
Corona-Info:

Aufgrund der aktuellen Verordnung des Landes Berlin gilt die 2G-Regelung (genesen / geimpft) in unserem Lager Schichauweg 52, 12307 Berlin. Ein entsprechender Nachweis ist vor dem Betreten des verantwortlichen Personals vorzuzeigen.